The SCE Committee

The Shropshire Constructing Excellence committee members are volunteers with a range of specialisms, drawn from member organisations.

Chair Paul Moran, PaveAways
Vice-Chair Daniel Leech, TDS Midlands

Committee members:

Vicki Ayton, University Centre Shrewsbury
Amy Bould, Be Bold Media
David Chiva, Orchard Properties
Ruth Shepherd – Results Communications
Richard Lumby – Consultant
Valerie Hulme, apT Group
Steven Owen, Paveaways
Brian Aikman, FBC Manby Bowdler
Teresa Rowe, Shropshire Chamber